2017/2018 - LNA Board of Directors

Board Members and Positions

Judy Bates - Chairwoman 

Matthew Beckett - Reflective Gardens Pty Ltd 

Ron Berkelmans - Good Manors Pools + Gardens - Treasurer

Josh Harrison - Harrison's  Landscaping

Matt Leacy - Landart Landscapes

Mike Platt - Design Landscapes Australia

Chris Richardson - Skyline Landscape Services

Martin Rolfe - Restyle Landscapes

Steven Brown - Etienne Lawyers

Ziggy Kabbout - Eloquent Landscapes

LNA - Staff

Chief Executive Officer - Julie Krieger - 2017 | Current 

Operations Manager and LNA Secretary - Kimberley Aquilina - 2014 | Current 

Membership & Social Media Coordinator- Monique Attia - 2016 | Current 

Sales & Administration Assistant - Amber Tanner - Stubbins - 2017 | Current 

Life Members

Stephen Simpson

Barry Stubbs

Maurice Green




what members say

Why I am a member?
Its about engagement and participation in my chosen p...

David Bambridge
Read All

Latest events

LNA April Members Meeting

LNA April Meeting  Important Information Entry to Ryde Campus is via 59 Parkes Street West Ryde 2114. When you approach a boom gate please inform security through the speaker, that you are visiting the college for a meeting, so that the boom gate can be opened. When you are in the Acacia Building please visit the ...

Start Time:   3:00 PM
Date:   Tuesday 30th April 2019
Venue:   Ryde TAFE, Room AC1 & AC2
Venue Address:   250 Blaxland Road Ryde NSW 2112
Phone Enquiries:   02 9630 4844
Email Enquiries:   lna@landscapenswact.com.au

2019 Landscape Excellence Awards

2019 Landscape Excellence Awards 

Please click here to acess the Event Centre Directions. 

Start Time:   6:30 PM
Date:   Friday 8th November 2019
Venue:   The Star Event Centre
Venue Address:   80 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone Enquiries:   02 9630 4844
Email Enquiries:   lna@landscapenswact.com.au

Our Partners

209/4 Columbia Court, Baulkham Hills, New South Wales, 2153

(02) 9630 4844

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintMember Login