Past Presidents 

LNA Masters Landscapers Association Past Presidents:

1979-81   Ken Hargraves
1981-83   John Wood
1983-84   Steve Simpson
1984-86   David Hosking
1986-88   John Dounan
1988-90   Ralph Kent
1990-92   Grant Truscott
1992-94   Barry Stubbs
1994-96   Brad Baxter
1996-98   Mike Platt
1998-01   Jeremy Winer
2001-02   Robert Griffith              
2002-04   Wayne Midson
2005-07   Robert Smart
2007-08   Wayne Midson
2008-10   David Bambridge
2010-12   Robert Stanton           
2012-14   Ron Berkelmans
2014-16   Matt Leacy


what members say

Why I am a member?
Its about engagement and participation in my chosen p...

David Bambridge
Read All

Latest events

Gosford Quarries Site Tour

Gosford Quarries Site Tour

Join LNA Master Landscapers Association, AILA NSW and Gosford Quarries for a Site Tour!  Gosford Quarries are a Gold Corporate Partner of the LNA and are the largest sandstone quarry resource and supplier in Australia.  This event includes a return coach from Central Station (participants also welcome to drive), along with t...

Start Time:   7:30 AM
Date:   Thursday 29th August 2019
Venue:   Gosford Quarries
Venue Address:   70 Quarry Rd, Somersby NSW 2250
Phone Enquiries:   02 9630 4844
Email Enquiries:

2019 Landscape Excellence Awards

2019 Landscape Excellence Awards

2019 Landscape Excellence Awards 

Please click here to acess the Event Centre Directions. 

Start Time:   6:30 PM
Date:   Friday 8th November 2019
Venue:   The Star Event Centre
Venue Address:   80 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone Enquiries:   02 9630 4844
Email Enquiries:

Our Partners

209/4 Columbia Court, Baulkham Hills, New South Wales, 2153

(02) 9630 4844

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintMember Login